The3rone

अप्रैल 21, 2014

Walking in the light

Filed under: God, Jesus, Spirit, life — the3rdone @ 2:13 अपराह्न
Tags: ,

Jesus the son of God always walked in the day. Day time is when there is (sun)light. At night time there is darkness and no light. If darkness is taken for ignorance and, if light is equal to knowledge, and knowledge is supernatural revelation from God, then wow. Jesus walked in supernatural revelation knowledge from the Father of lights, with whom there is no variableness, neither shadow of turning. Through a relationship with Christ I can have access to supernatural revelation. I need not walk as the world walks in darkness, or in ignorance. I need to learn how to obtain and walk in revelation knowledge from above.

Many days ago, when I was young in the faith and I was in need of shades to protect my eyes from the dust as I rode my scooter around. I took the matter to the father in prayer, and He replied telling me that my dad was bringing it. I was so thrilled to receive this revelation knowledge. There was no way I could have known this except the Spirit spoke the above. When the time was up for the fulfillment of the word that came to me, it came to my attention that my dad indeed brought me the shades I was wanting.

Not many days ago, when my second son was not walking, I again set myself to seek the father in prayer and it was told me through a dream that He will walk. I love it when the father makes known the secret to me. On the day we celebrated the resurrection of the son, my son started walking

टिप्पणी करे »

अभी तक कोई टिप्पणी नहीं ।

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

एक उत्तर दें

वर्डप्रेस (WordPress.com) पर एक स्वतंत्र वेबसाइट या ब्लॉग बनाएँ .

