The3rone

नवम्बर 16, 2015

News about me

Filed under: God, Jesus, Spirit, life — the3rdone @ 6:16 अपराह्न
Tags:

Dear Readers/Followers,

I had been involved in a children’s ministry in the city for the past seven months. Then bad things happened, like, I started getting pain in my left hip. So I took leave from the ministry. On visiting the Doctor, it was found out that the disc in my back is pinching the sciatic nerve. I have been resting, praying, taking medication, wearing a belt and the pain has subsided but I am not back to normal. I do not know what is planned for me, for my life is hidden with Christ in God. How long am I going to have to carry this?

I had an opportunity to teach a group of ten people in New Mumbai, but could not go due the above issue a.o. 16.11.15

टिप्पणी करे »

अभी तक कोई टिप्पणी नहीं ।

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

एक उत्तर दें

वर्डप्रेस (WordPress.com) पर एक स्वतंत्र वेबसाइट या ब्लॉग बनाएँ .

